Who are you really?

I would like to think I have a pretty good idea of who I am, who I want to be and what makes me happy. People have described me as bossy, assertive, motivated and passionate. Which I think runs the gamut of how I am perceived. I have grown tremendously as a person over the past few years, mostly due to the death of my mother, the loss of my job and the loss of relationships. I want all of those people I care about to truly discover who they are and what makes them happy. To be a whole person. Not just a spouse, or a parent or a grandmother or an HR manager. So, if you have a second, read this article from Tiny Buddha, it’s not very long. It explores grief, relationships and most importantly finding yourself. Be happy, be healthy!

 

Fostering the Right Attitude: Know Who You Are

by Christine Pondelli

 

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Jenn on November 30, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    You are a lot more than those four words, Lovebug. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

