Day Dream Believer…

Without sounding totally cheesy– I totally love my life right now. This summer day was perfect!  Was woken up by my husband, who then went and got kolaches and donuts for us.  We had perfect weather all day, did some adult chores like painting the bathroom, stopping at home depot (we are sooo that couple from Wedding Crashers:). I took a nap outside, it was just amazing. I think so many of us focus too much on the negatives in our lives, the things they still want or don’t have .Nobody’s life is perfect, but I really do love my life right now.  Despite the things that I don’t have, I am super lucky to have to things I do. Happy Labor Day and 3 day weekend to all.  Let’s BBQ J

Leave a Reply

