Janet Lynn

So we got back from California last week where we spread my Mom’s ashes. It was a great trip, albeit exhausting. We had great weather, great food and great people. It was the first time since 1994 that my Mom’s whole side of the family had all been together, and unfortunately it was for another funeral. But we shared and laughed and made some great memories. My Mom is now floating somewhere in the Pacific, well most of her anyways. I kept some of her to take to different places I thought she would love. But for those of you that are interested, here is My mom’s life, on DVD. (Just copy and paste this  link)

http://vimeo.com/13190781

Don’t worry, it’s not too sad, but I spend a lot of time on it dammit!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Darla on July 26, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Thanks so much for sharing the DVD on your Mom’s life. I know you worked hard on it and the scrapbook. Grandma loved it also.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

