what did I do?! :)

Here is a pic for you. I was making ruebens in the oven last night, and had taken them out to flip, placing them on my red cutting board. Well, I guess when I grabbed the cookie sheet to return it to the oven, the cutting board was stuck to the bottom. yeah..It looks like I murdered my oven! Mom would be so proud 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Darla on June 22, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    OMG. Were you able to get it off the oven racks. How did the ruebens taste?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

