A New Chapter

So, I started this blog with the hopes to share recipes, talk about food, tips, that sort of thing. But I am much more than food. There are so many other interests I have, things that I think enhance your life. Food being one of them of course 🙂 I am seriously obsessed with food, but in a good, healthy, “man that cheese is so good” way 🙂

So I am changing my blog up a little bit. Just a forum to share my thoughts really. I want to talk about music, and dreams, and family.  I never thought I would find it so therapeutic to write. Not that anybody else wants to read what I write, or that I even want others to really. But you really can learn so much from other people, and about your past. Listen, share, laugh.  Have a good week.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ann on June 13, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    Great idea Jamelyn!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Darla on June 14, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Jamelyn, I’m looking forward to reading your posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

